Tomorrow night @ 9 pm Eastern, 8 pm Central, 6 pm Pacific.

Jul 18, 2017 by

 

Don’t miss it, we’ll be sharing our FREE Vaccine Exemption guide!

Protect your informed consent right to make VOLUNTARY vaccine decisions by joining the webcast:

What happens if an outbreak happens at school for a vaccine you’ve chosen to exempt your child from receiving?

What is the difference between a medical exemption, a personal exemption and a religious exemption? – and why are some of these nearly impossible to get in my state?

JOIN US tomorrow night for the answers to these questions and much, much more.

Dr. Patrick Gentempo and Dr. Beau Pierce will be answering your questions LIVE!

Join us tomorrow and you’ll have an opportunity to receive our free exemption guide, and alerts.

We’ll show you how to effectively protect your choice and communicate about the importance of voluntary vaccine decision-making.

Links to follow tomorrow so you can share with your friends and family… and we’ll see you tomorrow night (July 19th at 9 PM EST) on the Google Hangout!

On purpose,

image

Related Posts

Share This

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *